Term Dates

Please find below our term dates for the academic year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September                                                  PD Day

Thursday 2nd September                                                      Autumn Term 01 Begins

Thursday 21st October 2021                                                Last Day of Autumn Term 01

Friday 22nd October 2021                                                   PD Day

Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021                             Autumn Half Term Holiday

Monday 1st November 2021                                                Autumn Term 02 Begins

Friday 17th December 2021                                                  Autumn Term 02 Finishes

 

Spring Term 2022

Monday 3rd January 2022                                                      PD Day

Tuesday 4th January 2022                                                     PD Day

Wednesday 5th January 2022                                              Spring Term 01 Begins

Thursday 11th February 2022                                               Last Day of Spring Term 01

Friday 18th February 2022                                                     PD Day

Monday 21st – Friday 25th February                                     Spring Half Term Holiday

Monday 28th February 2022                                                 Spring Term 02 begins

Thursday 7th April 2022                                                         Spring Term Finishes

Friday 8th April 2022                                                             PD Day

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022                                                         Summer Term 01 Begins

Monday 2nd May 2022                                                          Bank Holiday

Friday 27th May 2022                                                           Last Day of Summer term 01

Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022                           Summer Half Term Holiday

Monday 6th June 2022                                                         Summer Term 02 begins

Wednesday 20th July 2022                                                   Summer Term Ends

Thursday 21st July 2022                                                       PD Day

Your child’s education is highly valuable and attending every school day is vital to their learning.

We understand that family life is very busy but we request that any holidays are to be booked outside of the school term to avoid any disruption to your child’s education.

You can view our Term Date calendar below or if you want to see all school events you can view our full calendar: Diary Dates Calendar

May
27
Mon
Summer Half Term Holiday
May 27 @ 8:50 am – May 31 @ 3:15 pm
Jun
3
Mon
PD Day
Jun 3 all-day
Summer Term 02 Begins
Jun 3 all-day
Jul
19
Fri
Summer Term Ends
Jul 19 all-day